War Kings III - Return of the War King

This past weekend was the return of the War Kings GT - War Kings III - Return of the War King.  This year it was held at Game Table Adventures in Newark Ohio, and we had 18 players. (back) Ray Weiandt, Marshal Temple, David Baker, Paul Cravo, Dan White, Jon Carter, Allen Blount. (middle) Blake Shrode, Wyatt Crawford (observing, next to his dad), Ken Crawford, Henry Williams, Steve Mallone, Grace Patterson, Matthew Temple, Kara Brown. (front) Felix Castro, Roger Connor, Kyle Ritchey. (not pictured) Mike Early This was a 2300 point, 5 round tournament.  In addition, every player had to bring a free unique living legend for their "War King" - using these rules . It started off a little cold, but the snow held off until we were busy playing. Round 1 started right on time Allen Blount v Mike Early Dan White v Steve Mallone Kara Brown v Henry Williams Kyle Ritchey v Paul Crave Ken Crawford v Marshall Temple Roger Connor v Jon Carter Blake Shrode v Felix Castro Grace Patterson v Ra